By Eric Schmidt

The 2011 regular NFL schedule is over and we can now look forward to the 2012 NFL schedule. While the exact times and dates of exact games cannot be decided as of yet, we already know which teams will play which teams at home and away as the final seeding of the various divisions have come into focus.

The New Orleans Saints wrapped up the 2011 NFL regular season by winning the NFC South. QB Drew Brees had a record setting regular season. Heading into 2012, the Saints will square off against teams from the NFC East, AFC West and at large games against the NFC West and NFC North.

The New Orleans Saints will have home games against the Carolina Panthers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Atlanta Falcons, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins, San Francisco 49ers, Denver Broncos and Oakland Raiders.

The Saints will go on the road to face these teams- Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Green Bay Packers, Kansas City Chiefs and San Diego Chargers.





Filed under: NFC South, NFL

Tagged with: ,

Readers Comments (1)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.