By Eric Schmidt

With offseason OTAs and minicamps in the books, the Cleveland Browns and the other 31 NFL teams look ahead to the start of training camp. This week, the Cleveland Browns announced their training camp schedule. The Browns will open camp on July 28. Camp opens at the Browns facility in Berea, Ohio. Fans are prohibited from bringing alcohol, cans or glass to practices.

Sat. July 28, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. helmets
Sun. July 29, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. full pads

Mon. July 30, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. full pads

Tues., July 31 no practice
Wed., Aug. 1, 2 to 4:30 p.m. full pads
Thur., Aug. 2, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. full pads
Fri., Aug. 3, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. full pads
Sat., Aug. 4, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. full pads
Sun. Aug. 5 no practice
Mon., Aug. 6, 2 to 4:30 p.m. full pads
Tues., Aug. 7, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. full pads
Wed., Aug. 8, 7:30 to 8:30 p.m. shells (family night at Cleveland Browns Stadium)
Thurs., Aug. 9 no practice
Fri., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m. Browns at Detroit Lions
Sat., Aug. 11 no practice
Sun., Aug. 12, 2 to 4:30 p.m. full pads
Mon., Aug. 13, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. full pads
Tues., Aug. 14, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. shells
Wed., Aug. 15 no practice
Thurs., Aug. 16, 8 p.m. Browns at Green Bay Packers
Fri., Aug. 17 practice closed to public
Sat., Aug. 18 no practice
Sun., Aug. 19, 2 to 4:30 p.m. full pads
Mon., Aug. 20 practice closed to public
Tue., Aug. 21, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. full pads
Wed., Aug. 22, 8:45 to 11:15 a.m. shells

Any practices moved indoors to the Browns field house will be closed to the public.

 

Share

Comments

comments

Filed under: AFC North, NFL

Tagged with: , ,


Readers Comments (0)


Sorry, comments are closed on this post.