By Eric Schmidt

The 2012 NFL regular season is now concluded. The Denver Broncos return to the post-season once again this year and are hoping to make a push deep into the playoffs and reach the Super Bowl under the leadership of veteran QB Peyton Manning. Questions surrounded whether or not Manning would be able to return to form after his neck surgery, but he has put together a remarkable season. While the Broncos are focused with the task at hand of the playoffs, fans can now look ahead to see the Denver Broncos 2013 regular season schedule. Dates and times will be released later, usually in April.

Teams in the AFC West will play their traditional home and away series games with their divisional opponents next season. The teams from the West will also be facing teams from the AFC South and the NFC East. At-Large games, which are determined by how teams finish in their respective divisions will be against the AFC north as well as the AFC East.

2013 NFL Regular Season Schedule Denver Broncos

Home- Kansas City Chiefs, Oakland Raiders, San Diego Chargers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins, At-Large, (AFC North) Baltimore Ravens

Away- Kansas City Chiefs, Oakland Raiders, San Diego Chargers, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, At-Large, (AFC East) New England Patriots




Filed under: Denver Broncos, NFL

Tagged with: , ,

Readers Comments (0)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.