By Eric Schmidt

The 2012 NFL regular season is in the books and the Houston Texans are looking ahead to post-season play, hoping to reach deep into the playoffs this season while coming off another successful regular season. With the season schedule format planned years in advance, the Houston Texans can now look ahead at their 2013 NFL regular season schedule. Dates and times will be determined in the spring of 2013, usually around April.

Teams from the AFC South are playing their usual home and away series with divisional opponents in 2013. Teams will also be playing the teams from the AFC West and the NFC West. At-Large games, which are determined how respective teams finish in their divisions, will be played against the AFC East and the AFC North.

2013 NFL Regular season schedule Houston Texans-

Home- Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders, Arizona Cardinals, St. Louis Rams, At-Large New England Patriots (AFC East)

Away- Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Kansas City Chiefs, San Diego Chargers, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahwaks, At- Large, Baltimore Ravens (AFC North)




Filed under: Houston Texans, NFL

Tagged with: , ,

Readers Comments (0)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.