By Eric Schmidt

The Cincinnati Bengals have reached the playoffs for the third straight season. In 2013, they were able to capture the AFC North division title. A win in the postseason has been elusive for Cincinnati, but this year, they are guaranteed at least one home playoff game. That is important since the Bengals have been tough at home, going 7-0 in Cincinnati heading into week 17 despite suffering some very key defensive injuries during the regular season.

Now that the regular season is complete, divisional standings are final, teams can see who their opponents will be in 2014. Teams in the AFC North are playing all the teams in the AFC South and the NFC South. At-large games will be at home against the AFC West and on the road against the AFC East. Dates and times for respective games will be announced later this spring by the league office.

2014 regular season schedule for Cincinnati Bengals-

Home- Cleveland Browns, Baltimore Ravens, Pittsburgh Steelers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, AFC West- Denver Broncos

Away- Baltimore Ravens, Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, New Orleans Saints, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, AFC East- New England Patriots





Filed under: AFC, AFC North, Cincinnati Bengals, NFL

Tagged with: , ,

Readers Comments (1)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.