By Eric Schmidt

The 2013 NFL regular season is now complete. The Cleveland Browns have missed post-season play yet again. With two first-round picks in the 2014 NFL Draft, this team must focus on obtaining a legitimate quarterback, a position which the Browns have struggled with for decades. There are some key weapons on offense and Cleveland boasts a solid defensive unit so there are some key pieces already in place for the Browns for next season.

With the season complete, the Browns can look ahead to 2014 to see who their opponents are. The teams in the AFC North will face off against all the teams from the AFC South as well as the NFC South. The at-large games are home against the AFC West and on the road against the AFC East.

2014 regular season schedule Cleveland Browns-

Home- Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, Pittsburgh Steelers, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, New Orleans Saints, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, AFC West- Oakland Raiders

Away- Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, Pittsburgh Steelers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, AFC East- Buffalo Bills




Filed under: AFC, AFC North, Cleveland Browns, NFL

Tagged with: , ,

Readers Comments (1)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.